fill
fill
fill
Tidal Realty
Main Office:
619-591-2900
claude@tidalre.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Tidal Realty
fill
Main Office:
619-591-2900
claude@tidalre.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
fill
fill

Office

411 Camino del Rio South STE 300
San Diego, CA 92018

Office: 619-591-2900
Email:
claude@tidalre.com

 
claude blackman Broker, Owner

Mobile: 619-306-1230 
Office: 619-591-7890 ext. 502
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: claude@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01702369
NMLS ID#: 383221

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®


leonor blackman Realtor

Mobile: 760-828-3008 
Office: 619-591-2900 
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: leonor@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01816871

Languages: English, Spanish

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Ben Altman Realtor

Mobile: 619-890-1063
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: ben@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01746810

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Richard Barno Realtor

Mobile: 858-442-1104 
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: richard@tidalre.com

DRE#: 

Languages: English, Chaldean

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Ken Belnap Realtor

Mobile: 619-733-4422
Office: 619-591-2900 
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: ken@tidalre.com

DRE#: 02008081

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Garret Blasko Realtor/Loan Processor

Mobile: 201-538-5882 
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: garrett@tidalre.com

DRE#: 02039487
NMLS ID#: 258406

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Kent Christensen Loan Officer, Realtor

Mobile: 858-382-3123 
Office: 619-591-2900 
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: kent@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01841526
NMLS ID#: 315846

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Michael Corcino Broker Assistant

Mobile: 858-880-8918 
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: michael@tidalre.com

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Johnny downey Realtor

Mobile:  
Office: 619-591-2900 
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: johnny@tidalre.com

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Sean fadden Realtor

Mobile: 619-496-5558 
Office: 619-591-2900 ext. 511
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: sean@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01915487

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Kate fateeva Realtor

Mobile: 619-277-8915 
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: kate@tidalre.com

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Dane Floyd Realtor

Mobile: 619-366-6363 
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: Dane@tidalre.com

DRE#: 02045094

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

sallee ghomizadeh Realtor

Mobile: 619-822-6216
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: sallee@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01930118

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

nawar hirmiz Realtor

Mobile: 619-300-9270
Office: 619-591-2900 ext. 504
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: nawar@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01876770

Languages: English, Aramaic

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

george ibarra Realtor

Mobile: 951-500-1482
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: george@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01388440

Languages: English, Spanish

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

patrick moore Realtor

Mobile: 619-436-6328
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: pat@tidalre.com

DRE#: 019728436

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Ernie Perez Realtor

Mobile: 619-436-6328
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: ernie@tidalre.com

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Michael Plakosh Realtor

Mobile: 858-349-0548 
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: maplakosh@hotmail.com

DRE#: 01413352

Languages: Spanish

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

eddie Pulido Realtor, Broker

Mobile: 619-288-5072
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: Eddie@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01338442

Languages: English, Spanish

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Anthony Reanue Realtor

Mobile: 619-598-9344
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: anthony@tidalre.com
Website: www.Reanue.com

DRE#: 02065620

Languages: English

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Maribel Roiz Realtor

Mobile: 619-735-1762
Office: 619-591-2900 ext. 503
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: maribel@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01983356

Languages: English, Spanish

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

 

Vanessa sadek Realtor

Mobile: 619-454-3965
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056 
Email: vanessa@tidalre.com

DRE#: 02025346

Languages: English, Aramaic

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

rame shamioon Realtor

Mobile: 858-442-4557
Office: 619-591-2900 ext. 507
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: rame@tidalre.com

DRE#: 02012585

Languages: English, Aramaic

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

stuart sutherland Realtor

Mobile: 619-251-0245
Office: 619-591-2900
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: stuart@tidalre.com

DRE#: 01896445

Languages: Spanish

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®

Lydia Toledo Loan Processor

Mobile: 619-823-7929
Office: 619-591-2900 ext. 510
Fax: 619-996-2056
Email: lydia@financeany1.com

Languages: English, Spanish

Industry Accreditations: REALTOR®